Cargos and Leimomi

(Sparkle & Fade top, Forever 21 cargos & hat, Jeffrey Campbell Leimomi platforms, H&M bag, accessories from my junk)

Early this month I did a post for J.C. of the day and the shoe featured was the Leimomi. I order these that same day and impatiently awaited their arrival. They finally came on the 20th of the this month and I have been dying to wear them. The weather had been quite ugly here in the Bay but lately we have had some beautiful sunny days. So today I woke up to the sun shining through my blinds and I instantly thought “what a perfect day to wear my new loves!” So I put together whatever I could find in my closet and Voila! You have today’s outfit. The shoes are not too comfortable and are somewhat difficult to walk in nonetheless I put my best foot forward and prayed I wouldn’t hit the pavement. Plus they make super model tall :-).

If you are interest in purchasing this shoe click the link above. I hope everyone had a wonderful and happy shopping!

PeACe, LOVe & JUNK,

-Yaya